Nizhny Novgorod, Pozharsky Street, 1
WhatsApp / Viber: +7 (987) 745-99-78
Booking
Benefits of direct booking on our website:

10% discount on main menu

Priority parking

Complimentary early check-in/late check-out

Priority room select at check-in (floor, room location)

Reviews

30.10.2017

Michael

Great location (directly opposite the Kremlin), near a pedestrian street with shops and restaurants. The rooms are all clean, new. Great secure Parking. Lived in a Suite, large room, 2 air conditioners, 2 bathrooms, two TVs. A great choice for tourists. If we are in Nizhny Novgorod once again, will not even look for another hotel, will definitely stay in this. Would recommend.
Review from Booking.com

22.10.2017

Elena

We Express our gratitude to the staff of the hotel. Andrew-reception, Maxim cook for our relaxing weekend on 21 and 22 October 2017. We loved staying at your hotel. Modern building, comfortable, clean rooms with everything you need. I was glad to get a surprise on birthday! We had a lovely dinner in the Lobby Bar. The Breakfast is also decent. We will all recommend your hotel. Everything is fine! Keep it up!
Review from the guest book

22.10.2017

Anonim

Great weekend! The room is good,Slippers, bathrobes,complimentary toiletries,everything is convenient,soft and clean.Breakfast is rich,even by 11 o'clock everything was in stock.coffee as everywhere)the location is convenient ,close to everything.the staff is nice.the hotel has Newspapers and umbrellas for residents.recommend!
Review from Booking.com

20.10.2017

Elena

Great room ( though without the Desk), balcony, lovely bathroom. Delicious food, plenty of fruit.
Review from Booking.com

19.10.2017

Elena

Clean, beautiful, amazing view, friendly and helpful staff, good Breakfast with good coffee (which is rare!) the window sill on which to sit and admire the beauty. And very conveniently located. Close to main street and the drama theatre. Near a cute street with cute old houses. And especially touched that on the occasion of the birthday of my friend sent a bottle of champagne and box of delicious chocolates...
Review from Booking.com

19.10.2017

MXAT

A huge thank you to the staff of the hotel!!!Everything was cool.
Review from the guest book

16.10.2017

Anonymous

The hotel has exceeded all expectations! Nice staff, great rooms! We rested with the child, they even gave us a pot. Impressed! Thank you!
Review from Booking.com

16.10.2017

Anonymous

Would happily stay again at this wonderful place. Great place, clean, comfortable and at home Wifi on the top floor worked very well.
Review from Booking.com

16.10.2017

Anastasia

Rest is not the first time in this hotel, lived on the 2nd floor, for the first time lived on the 4 with a river view, simply stunning look. The room is very clean, especially the bathroom. The staff is responsive. The Kremlin 5 min walk to the main street is also close at hand.
Review from Booking.com

09.10.2017

Pavel

Nice hotel, which is located very close to the Kremlin and Bolshaya Pokrovskaya street. Tomorrow is delicious, Breakfast buffet is not as big but it is enough to close and eat out. If you have a car, you may Park on site, there is a barrier.
Review from Booking.com
3 4 5 6 7