Nizhny Novgorod, Pozharsky Street, 1
WhatsApp / Viber: +7 (987) 745-99-78
Booking
Benefits of direct booking on our website:

10% discount on main menu

Priority parking

Complimentary early check-in/late check-out

Priority room select at check-in (floor, room location)

Reviews

02.12.2017

Svetlana

Really liked the hotel. The room is very clean. Large, Terry-cloth robes, soft towels, clean white linen. Good mattresses. Good Breakfast, although I must say that the Breakfast on Friday was better than Saturday. On Saturday there was a feeling that cooked on Friday and served on Saturday. Very good location, 5 minutes to the Kremlin. And add would like bar food to after a long journey they could eat without leaving at least a limited menu.
Review from Booking.com

29.11.2017

Olga

Wonderful hotel with professional staff. I especially want to commend the chefs for the delicious desserts. The hotel is situated in the city center, near the Kremlin, which is important for tourists. At the same time the hotel is very quiet and relaxing that contributes to a good rest.
Review from Booking.com

27.11.2017

Sergey

Very nice hotel, liked everything
Review from Booking.com

27.11.2017

Alexander

Location, own Parking, in the center, Near all the attractions, Restaurants for every taste, the Kremlin. Friendly staff.Everything is super!
Review from Booking.com

27.11.2017

Sergey

Nice rooms, clean, great location. The Breakfast is good
Review from Booking.com

25.11.2017

Tatiana

Everything is fine, very clean and comfortable and the room and lobby, Breakfast is excellent, the Kremlin three minutes. Very happy with my stay at this hotel
Review from Booking.com

24.11.2017

Vyacheslav

Commas can be a long list, what we liked: the location ("centre" does not happen - to Novgorod Arbat 200 m, the Kremlin is 500 m), the ratio quality/price, staff, quietness and tranquility in the lobby and the hallways, matching the photo on the website reality. If you happen to go to N. Novgorod still, with the choice of hotel to break the head will not - "Minin on Pozharskoe". Thank you to all the staff!No limit to perfection)) Everything will improve, is only a plus for vacationers
Review from Booking.com

06.11.2017

Anastasia

super! location, atmosphere, comfort, Breakfast, all excellent!! happy to go back there! The location of the hotel is just super! near the Kremlin, at the same time quiet and peaceful. the staff is very polite, responsive. Everything is clean, the breakfasts are great, children 11 years and 2 years with different taste preferences were easily fed! instead of the Suite we were provided apartment for the same price. huge room, the children there was playing hide and seek. a view of some of the Windows! a sight for sore eyes! admired day and night! If Lower, it is only in this hotel! I fell in love with it!
Review from Booking.com

06.11.2017

Andrew

The hotel is properly represented your wonderful city.
Review from Booking.com

02.11.2017

Natalia

Stayed at 29-30.10.2017. All liked the New clean hotel, good hearty breakfasts. Lived in a 2-bed room for single with a Bay window directly opposite the bed, high ceilings, decent decoration. Very convenient location to the Kremlin 10 min walk. I recommend to all! It is possible to diversify the menu for Breakfast was sausage, scrambled eggs, 1 kind of cereal, baked beans, pancakes, cheese and meats. I would like pastries, boiled eggs, several kind of cereals and vegetables.
Review from Booking.com
2 3 4 5 6