Nizhny Novgorod, Pozharsky Street, 1
WhatsApp / Viber: +7 (987) 745-99-78
Booking
Benefits of direct booking on our website:

10% discount on main menu

Priority parking

Complimentary early check-in/late check-out

Priority room select at check-in (floor, room location)

Reviews

25.04.2018

Anastasia

We came together with my 6 years son . Wonderful breakfast. Your cereal is just a gastronomic pleasure. Thanks to the cook, the waiters in the lobby bar and all-all-all. The hotel has a wonderful atmosphere, friendly staff! We will definitely come again! We embrace you from the bottom of the heart! Nastya and Lesha!
Review from the guest book

25.04.2018

Chirkunov family

Very happy newlyweds from number 501. Employees greeted with smiles and congratulations, which immediately set for a great pastime. The room was super and very stylish. And the round design of the rooms gave a positive attitude. Morning added even more positive emotions - breakfast in the room - it's fine. Special thanks for the croissants. Thanks again and goodbye !!! Chirkunov family.
Review from the guest book

27.03.2018

Nadezhda

The center of Nizhny Novgorod, opposite the Kremlin. The rooms are large. Pleased with slippers and a toothbrush in the road set. Very clean, the hotel is quite new. The staff is friendly. We were met by Oleg, thank you very much! The breakfast is good. Highly recommend))
Review from Booking.com

03.03.2018

Elena

The hotel is very good. Staff is very attentive). Buffet breakfast is excellent. Wonderful hotel! Highly recommend! Everything is clean, the location is very convenient! I want to say a few words about the attentive staff. We were at the hotel 03.03., I keep fasting, and when I came for breakfast, from the food that I could eat was only buckwheat, fresh vegetables that I do not really want for breakfast, jams, juice. A young man from the service staff, when I said: "And what is there for a man who keeps fasting?" came up to me and said that he will now check with the cook. Friends, a cook came up to me and invited me to make vegetables-broccoli and cauliflower, which are not included in the buffet menu), and I had a wonderful breakfast !!! Thank you very much!))) And I'd like to note, the coffee was great! And I'm a connoisseur of coffee))) I highly recommend this hotel to everyone, and when I'm in Nizhny, I'll stop here !!!)))
Review from Booking.com

25.02.2018

Evelina

One of the best hotels in Nizhny Novgorod. The work of the staff caused a lot of positive emotions - starting with the call of the girl confirming the reservation. Everyone was polite, without strained smiles. Requests were carried out, without intrusiveness. The location is magnificent! The Kremlin, the main pedestrian street Pokrovka, the theater. The menu is small, but unexpectedly delicious. And breakfast amazed by the choice - all preferences were taken into account. I recommend for living
Review from Booking.com

18.02.2018

Eugene

I rented a suite for newlyweds :) Very gorgeous. Two bathrooms in the room, a spacious living room, a chic bed, democratic prices in a cafe, a rich and varied breakfast buffet. Everything is very dignified
Review from Booking.com

15.02.2018

Anna

Thank you very much for providing excellent conditions for recreation. There was a constant sense of care and desire to provide maximum comfort for the guests during the stay in the hotel. Very pleased with welcome sweets when you arrive at the hotel and daily updated tea, sugar and water. It is very convenient. Thanks again.
Guest's questionnaire

10.02.2018

Alyona

A good hotel in the heart of the city. Great location. Clean, delicious breakfast. Comfortable bed. All new. The price / quality is optimal for a mini hotel located in such a place. We will stop on short trips to Nizhny Novgorod.
Review from Booking.com

08.02.2018

Olga

The hotel is very good and fully justifies its ***, even with a plus. A good modern room with a balcony, which this season was not relevant. The room has everything, including a kettle, and everything works. There were no problems with wi-fi. The room itself is decorated in good taste, without "ryushey" and curtains-dust collectors. Very friendly staff - advised a lot of useful. A varied buffet with non-consuming food;) - and even at the end of the last hour (estimated because of the specifics of my business trip and work in the afternoon). Located very nice - in the heart of the city on a quiet street, behind the theater - a few minutes walk from the pedestrian Pokrovka, the Kremlin and other attractions. My business trip was mainly connected with the lower city, but it was nice to return to the beautiful upper city and its center. The hotel can order dinner (but before 20.00), so I was advised to cafe "Khachapury" - on the same Pokrovka in 5 minutes walk. Delicious Georgian cuisine, very stylish and normal prices. All very well, do not subtract, do not add. It should only be remembered that taxi drivers confuse the address - Pozharsky street, 1 Minin hotel - bring to the area of Minin and Pozharsky, 1. It was not easy to crawl into the ice, but the hotel is not to blame.
Review from Booking.com

03.02.2018

Irina

An unforgettable experience, an excellent hotel. Location in the city center, original interiors, perfect cleanliness, comfort, convenience, helpful staff. I rented a deluxe room, it's something amazing at a quite democratic price - a large area, comfortable sofas and armchairs, a large bed, two TVs, a dressing room, and bedside tables with drawers. In the bathroom everything is thought out and a maximum of amenities, including a bidet. Every day there were clean towels, a bathrobe, shampoo, shower gel, etc. were added. The toilet seat was every day with a paper tape - "disinfected". There was always water in bottles, clean dishes, a teapot, tea. At the first request in the room brought an iron and ironing board. In the bedroom there are two balconies, in one the door was opened on the comb, which was very convenient in the frost. Delicious, varied breakfasts, inexpensive prices in a restaurant for such a hotel. The hotel itself is in the city center, near Bolshaya Pokrovskaya street, a pedestrian zone with a lot of shops and cafes, entertainment. In walking distance the Kremlin. Liked everything.
Review from Booking.com
1 2 3 4 5