Booking

Reviews

01.08.2018

Natalia

Very cozy hotel, located on a quiet street very close to the Kremlin and the pedestrian Bolshaya Pokrovskaya with many restaurants. Its guarded parking lots, excellent breakfasts. All major attractions are within walking distance. Friendly staff, modern rooms, the room has everything you need.
Review from Booking.com

23.07.2018

The Blazhnovs

In the hotel "Minin" we liked absolutely everything - cleanliness, peace, modernity ... Cozy, delicious, wonderful breakfast, for which special thanks to cooks and barmen. We wish all the staff of the hotel health, success and prosperity! Thank you so much! Keep it up! We will recommend the hotel "Minin" to all friends and acquaintances. Ekaterinburg. The Blazhnovs - Valery and Tatiana. 23.07.18
Review from the guest book

15.07.2018

Tatiana

Handsomely! Purely! Comfortable! Maximum for the guests! Delicious breakfast! Excellent staff! In the 2 minutes' walking accessibility the Kremlin. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Qualitatively done conscientious repairs and a very comfortable bed!
Review from Booking.com

08.07.2018

Denis

There were three of us with a child of 3 years. The staff is very attentive. We arrived earlier for 4 hours, without any problems put the car in the parking lot. They settled very quickly. The hotel is quiet. Room was small, but very cozy and clean! For the child put a crib. The location is excellent, right in the center. I liked it very much, we will definitely return again.
Review from Booking.com

06.07.2018

The VISA team

Ask the hotel management to note the work of the staff and reward for excellent service and benevolent behavior please The VISA team World Cup 2018
Review from the guest book

29.06.2018

Maren

We enjoyed our stay in the Minin hotel very match. The people at the reception were always very friendly and helpful. Thanks to all staff that we could enjoy our stay in Nizhniy Novgorod. Good luck to anybody. Switzerland
Review from the guest book

30.05.2018

Obrazko Irina

Business trip to Nizhny Novgorod I'm on business trips very often and Nizhny Novgorod I visit almost every week. Usually I stay in the Sheraton .. but this time there were no places and my choice is the Minin hotel. The first time I visited this hotel. Registered very quickly .. when it flew at night and I was waiting. I went up to the room ... opened the door, and oooo .. miracle! Great room, everything is on the level !! And this is a three star hotel! But the most pleasant - my voice-over request at night to provide an iron for a certain time in the morning - performed at a strictly scheduled time .. even in such small things this hotel has everything thought out! I want to say .. believe me I was a guest in 4 and 5 stars hotels .. and although already my person in them has the status of prioritizing, and serious claims to them were! And this hotel - 3 stars and such attention to the guests .. in elementary details. Hotel Minin - bravo! There are no words .. very pleasantly surprised! Not deserved 3 stars you .. 4 stars definitely.
Review from Booking.com

28.05.2018

Jeanne

Beautiful! Clean! Delicious! Nice! The hotel has an good location, near the walls of the Kremlin! Bolshaya Pokrovskaya-popular pedestrian street - is a 3-minute walk from the hotel. All top attractions in walking distance, which is very convenient when meeting the city. The hotel is small, quiet, with its own parking. Clean rooms, complete with toiletries and tea sets. Strong pressure of water in the shower, which is not often found)) Delicious breakfasts are served in a cozy restaurant in the lobby with a view of the Volga. Sooo good coffee !!!! The staff is courteous and professionally fulfilling all its functions! Rest were 100% satisfied! We will definitely return here, if once again we will arrive in Nizhny Novgorod. I recommend this hotel for those who need cleanliness and location! Thanks management and the hotel team for the quality of the holiday! Prosper and expand, we need you! Soft mattresses, and we are used to medium rigidity))) Well, it's not a minus, because after exploring the beautiful places of the city, we slept soundly
Review from Booking.com

24.05.2018

Gnezdilov Igor

Stayed in the hotel for the period from 06-25 May. The hotel is superb, well located. Especially liked the hotel staff, from the director to the cleaners. Politeness, customer orientation, hospitality - their "credo". The room is all amazingly clean, fresh and comfortable even for a long stay. Clean, comfortable courtyard, fast Wi-Fi and amazingly cooked dishes resemble home atmosphere, in which one wants to return. Regards, Gnezdilov Igor Moscow
Review from the guest book

17.05.2018

Mamaeva Angela

We express our gratitude to the whole staff of the hotel "Minin". Spent two wonderful days of official business! Friendly, kind, cheerful staff, clean, comfortable rooms! Guys, good luck in all your endeavors! Yours faithfully A. Mamaeva. Thank you!
Review from the guest book
1 2 3 4 5